SIDI is a registered as a limited partnership with shared capital. The general partners notably watch over the preservation of SIDI’s social mission.

The general partners designated by the General Assembly are: CCFD-Terre Solidaire and three congregations. The share capital is variable, which makes the subscription of shares at any moment possible.

Governance as of 30/06/2022

SIDI’s Supervisory board is composed of shareholders who are not general partners. They are in charge of the permanent monitoring of the management committee. They meet at least once a year and present a report at the annual ordinary general meeting. It is composed of:

  • Philippe LOIRET, Président
  • Caisse des Dépôts et Consignations, represented par Mohamed-Ali MZALI
  • Crédit Coopératif, represented par Sylvie BOURNAZEL
  • Philippe COQUART
  • Épargne Solidarité Développement, represented par Maëlle DUQUOC
  • François LEGAC
  • Hocine TANDJAOUI
  • Jacques DEMONSANT

A Steering Committee was also set up whose purpose is contribute to formulating the strategic plan and overseeing compliance with the company’s ethical charter. Members include:

  • Comité Catholique contre la Faim et pour le Développement – Terre Solidaire, represented par Sylvie BUKHARI DE PONTUAL et Patrick SAURAT
  • Congrégation des filles de Jésus, represented par Soeur Anne-Marie MONNERAYE
  • Congrégation des Filles du Saint-Esprit, represented par Soeur Françoise BEAUMONT
  • Congrégation des Soeurs Auxiliatrices, represented par Sœur Catherine GRANIER
  • Épargne Solidarité Développement, represented par Guy EVERS et Philippe LOIRET
  • SIDI-Gestion SAS, represented par Geneviève GUENARD
  • Banca Popolare Ética, represented par Gabriele GIUGLIETTI


The management committee is composed of:

  • Nathalie KLOPFENSTEIN, Manager
  • Nicolaas HEEREN, Manager




Capital distribution as of 31/12/2022